e-LEARNING COORDINATOR UMP
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Muhammad Azrin Ahmad
DR. NABILAH FILZAH BINTI MOHD RADZUAN
nabilahfilzah@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Cik At-Tasneem Mohd Amin

Puan Norhayati Bt Nordin
yatinordin@ump.edu.my

Faculty of Industrial Sciences and Technology
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Ahmad Irfan Ikmal Hisham
irfan@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Pn Norazidah Shamsudin
norazidah@ump.edu.my 

Faculty of Industrial Management
This image for Image Layouts addon
Prof Madya Dr Mohd Herwan Sulaiman
herwan@ump.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Nasratun Binti Masngut
nasratun@ump.edu.my

College of Engineering

This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr. Nor Yazi Binti Khamis
nyazi@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Pn Ezahtul Shahreen Ab Wahab
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Ahmad Redza Ahmad Mokhtar
redza@ump.edu.my 
Dr. Nazira Bt Mahmud
nazira@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon
Dr Mohd FaizalAli
mohdfaizalali@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Ts. Dr. Ahmad Rizal Bin Alias
rizalalias@ump.edu.my 

Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology